Elaine@Foodbod runs a series called “Why we blog…” in which she features fellow bloggers, in the form of interviews. I feel honored to be included in it. Go read other interviews on her blog, and while you’re there, you might want to check out her healthy recipes. Most of them have a Middle Eastern flavor to them, even though she is from UK. Why? I’m not telling you. She’ll tell you herself. You have to go read about it on her blog, foodbod.

foodbod

20140318-185359.jpg
Today I bring you The Novice Gardener , a blog full of the most wonderful recipes and photos hosted by another lovely, supportive, sharing blogger, who also runs a weekly blog party, Fiesta Friday, that you must check out and join if you get the chance..

20140318-185653.jpg
How long have you had your blog?

It will 1 year old on March 27, 2014

What was your reason for starting it?

Nobody believes this, but it’s the absolute truth. It was started “accidentally.” One day I’ll tell the whole story. But it may be inconsequential by then.

What is your constant inspiration?

Other bloggers I follow.

How would you describe your blog?

This is hard. I find my blog and myself to be constantly evolving. I would say that my blog is a mixture of the things that I enjoy doing. They are cooking, gardening, writing, crafting, and sometimes just plain goofing…

View original post 354 more words

