angel hair timbale

angel hair timbale

feasting with friends

Today marks another guest post here at feasting with friends. It comes to us via Angie of The Novice Gardener. If you’re a frequent visitor here, you know Angie well. Not only is she the brains and host behind Fiesta Friday and the newer Fiesta Friday Challenge, I’ve featured some of her recipes as well. Shrimp Etoufee and Apple Crepes were two recipes I featured in Sunday Shout-Out posts. Angie shares many delicious recipes. How about a mouth watering Roasted Poblano and Corn Chowder? Or maybe you want something sweet…perhaps a delectable Nutella Rollis more your speed. I think it’s impossible to go wrong with Angie’s recipes…they are both delicious and dependable.

When I started this blog, it was basically a way to catalog recipes. Making blogging friends wasn’t even on my radar in those early days. But then it happened. People showed up. There were “likes” and…

View original post 490 more words

